skip navigation

Florida Alliance AAA Program

Florida Alliance 2009 tournament team tryout information

The Alliance is proud to announce the tryout date for the 2009 Tournament team. Tryouts will be held on Saturday June 4th at Advent ice arena in Wesley chapel. Each participant will receive two scrimmages and a SAHOF/Alliance jersey.


The 2009 tournament team will be coached by Mike Rodriguez who will be on site during the tryout weekend to provide season plans and answer any questions you may have.


Each player will be notified of which team they are on at check in.  This is why we are asking all players to check in during the scheduled time

Any questions please email coach Rodriguez at

Tryout schedule:

Saturday June 4:     


                      1:15-2:15pm     Check in


                      2:45-4:00pm     Team 1v2

                      4:15-5:30pm     Team 3v4


                      7:00-8:15pm     Team 1v2 

                      8:30-9:45pm     Team 3v4

All selected players will be notified by 5pm Sunday June 5th.

cost is 60.00. Please use the link provided

Congratulations to the Florida Alliance 2007 north team for the 2022/23 season

Ryan Baert
Marek Rogers
Terrence Lavasseur
Dean Johnson
Josh Kitsis
Will Watson
Hayden Hutner
Cayden Hardie
Dreyden Barlow
Dominic Huey
Nick Girsch
Alexander Vasilyev
Vincent Vedmed
Sean Campbell
Micah Clark
Pierce Stout
Xander Chadwell
Justin Brisebois
Charlie Abel
Michael O’Neil


Congratulations to the 2022/23 2008 Florida Alliance team

Anthony Ayala
JT Bonilla
Nikolai Collins
Hogan Cooper
Niels Christensen
Cooper Emerson
Lukas Kott
Luke LaLonde
Ashton Stavish
Chase Woronowski 
Shane Brown
Dalton Gausch
Jake Pine
Oliver Svoboda
Warner Troup
Johan Wilkerson 
Eli Zucker

Alliance jersey order form 2022/23

Florida Alliance 18U 2022/23

The Florida Alliance 18U tryouts will be Saturday, April 30th, 2022 - 7:00 am - 8:30 am and then again - 8:15 pm - 9:45 pm. 

Where: Coral Springs Ice Den

if interested, please email to reserve a spot. Please include players name, first and last name, position players plays and date of birth.

space is limited


for those interested in information for the 18U Alliance North team to please contact Al Hargest at 813-751-9544 or


Florida alliance uniform order link

Our new logo

The Registration "Florida Alliance AAA Program" is not currently available.

The Registration "Florida Alliance AAA Program" is not currently available.

Additional ice times we’ve reserved at the ice den in Coral Springs for the 07 south, and 08 Alliance tryouts. Please contact Paul Healey at to reserve a spot
Sunday, April 17:

07’s - 11:30 AM - 1 PM (Mezz)
08’s - 9:45 - 11:15 AM (Mezz)

Florida Alliance Girls Hockey Coaches Selection for the 2022-23 Season Released

By admin on Mar 25, 2022 01:18 pm

The Florida Alliance Girls Hockey program is pleased to announce the coaches for the 2022-23 Season. 

19U Tier 1 – Head Coach Shawn Ray
19U Tier 2 – Head Coach Kevin Chafe

16U Tier 1 – Head Coach Pat Moreau
16U Tier 2 – Head Coach Fred Eaton

14U Tier 1 – Head Coach – Shawn Ray, Co-Coach – Delaney Belinskas
14U Tier 2 – Head Coach – Chuck Morabito

12U Team – Co-Coach – Shawn Ray, Co-Coach – Pat Moreau

10U Team – Co-Coach – Lee Zerfass, Co-Coach – Shawn Ray, Co-Coach Pat Moreau, Co-Coach – Ryan Grand


To Read more about each coach, click on the following link

To Register for tryouts, go to


Steve Lynch

Executive Director, Florida Alliance

Phone: (954) 445-7926

Cindy Friedman

Executive Administrator, Florida Alliance

Phone: (954) 554-4757